Hey boys and girls,

These are the tunes I played at Moving House at Trench Bar on the 17th Dec 2010. It was a great night and as always, such a nice vibe of people and tunes. A big thanks to Sample Gee for putting these weekly club nights on.

I have mixed them into a nice little download for you guys.

82mb – 59mins – 192k



1. George Acosta – Love Rain Down (Original Mix)

2. Carlo Calabro – Rude Dude (George Acosta Remix)

3. Aurosonic & Fkn Feat. Trine – You & Me (Club Mix)

4. Arnej – We Need Them (Original Mix)

5. Steve Kaetzel Ft. Brianna Holan – So Alone

6. Julius Beat – New Home (Craving & Howe Remix)

7. Nadia Ali – Rapture (Avicii New Generation Extended Mix)

8. Will Dukster Feat Solnce – I’M Reaching (Mike Danis Remix)

9. Sunny Lax & Solex – Out Of This World (Club Mix)

10. Super8 & Tab Feat. Jan Burton – Empire (Original Mix)

11. Steve Kaetzel – Aurora


enjoy 🙂

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • 293971_10150761281645391_688910390_20030880_1909638_n (1) 6088294272_2da334b32a_b 40425_413391107460_679447460_5262717_2757125_n 282158_10150270099814609_677584608_7093178_8336059_n 33479_428172132460_679447460_5594469_1632976_n 224542_10150750619715584_500080583_20160742_857143_n 283075_10150339989771558_631901557_9948838_3943837_n 14432_170355667460_679447460_3348934_5836548_n 48039_416884287460_679447460_5354604_6005801_n 295399_250020048354622_139765659380062_881675_3896964_n